About Us

organization_chart.png

CSHP Alberta Branch Council

President (External Portfolio)

Mary Gunther
mary.gunther@ahs.ca

Past President (Internal Portfolio)

Deonne Dersch-MillsĀ 
dderschmills@gmail.com

President-Elect (Vision Portfolio)

Rene Breault
rbreault@ualberta.ca

Branch Delegate

Ian Creurer
ian.creurer@ahs.ca

Secretary

Melissa Chung
melissa.chung@ahs.ca

Treasurer

Jessica Killen
jessica.killen@ahs.ca

Awards Committee Chairperson

Ariel Xue
ariel.xue@ahs.ca

Membership Committee Chairperson

Anil Vyas
anil.vyas@covenanthealth.ca

Banff Seminar Planning Committee Chairperson

Serena Bains
serena.bains@ahs.ca

Educational Services Committee Chairperson

Mark Diachinsky
mark.diachinsky@ahs.ca

Advocacy and Excellence Initiative

Vacant

Communications Chairperson

Lesley Beique
lesley.beique@ahs.ca

Student Representative (University of Alberta)

Jordan Kelly
jjk@ualberta.ca

Research Committee Chairperson

Jenny Shiu
jennifer.shiu@ahs.ca

Pharmacy Awareness Month Committee Chairperson

Heidi Banasch
hbanasch@ualberta.ca

Information Technology Administrator

Joshua Torrance
joshua.torrance@ahs.ca

Get Involved and Join CSHP Alberta Branch

For more information on CSHP Alberta Branch and how you can apply for council, please contact the Branch President Mary Gunther.

For more information about a Branch Committee, contact the appropriate chairperson with the contact information above.