About Us

organization_chart.png

CSHP Alberta Branch Council

President (Vision Portfolio)

Rene Breault
rbreault@ualberta.ca

Past President (External Portfolio) 

Mary Gunther 
mary.gunther@ahs.ca

President-Elect (Internal Portfolio)

Lesley Beique
lesley.beique@ahs.ca

Branch Delegate

Ian Creurer
ian.creurer@ahs.ca

Secretary

Melissa Chung
melissa.chung@ahs.ca

Treasurer

Daniel Leung
daniel.leung2@ahs.ca

Awards Committee Chairperson

Siobhan Gallivan
smgalliv@ualberta.ca

Membership Committee Chairperson

Anil Vyas
anil.vyas@covenanthealth.ca

Banff Seminar Planning Committee Chairperson

Dalyce Zuk
dmzuk@hotmail.com

Educational Services Committee Chairperson

Cheryl Harten
cheryl.harten@ahs.ca

Communications Chairperson

Aliison Mejilla
allison.mejilla@ahs.ca

Student Representative (University of Alberta)

Mina Nagib
nagib@ualberta.ca

Research Committee Chairperson

Pat Mayo
pmayo@shaw.ca

Pharmacy Awareness Month Committee Chairperson

Melissa Chung
Melissa.chung@ahs.ca

IT Officer

Joshua Torrance
joshua.torrance@ahs.ca

Get Involved and Join CSHP Alberta Branch

For more information on CSHP Alberta Branch and how you can apply for council, please contact the Branch President Rene Breault.

For more information about a Branch Committee, contact the appropriate chairperson with the contact information above.