CSHP Foundation Newsletter

By: Amanda Iannaccio

FoundationLogo-Colour.png


Foundation News

CSHP Foundation Mission

The CSHP Research and Education Foundation supports research and educational programs that advance pharmacy practice and patient care in hospitals and other collaborative healthcare settings


We are…
 

The CSHP Foundation is an independent, charitable organization created by the Canadian Society of Hospital Pharmacists to support research and educational programs.


Board Members
 

Lori Wazny, Chair

lwazny@exchange.hsc.mb.ca

James Boudreau

jboudreau@sterimaxinc.com

Gaylene Jeannot

gaylene.jeannot@sanofi.com

Monique Pitre

monique.pitre@uhn.ca

Lori Romonko Slack

lori.romonko-slack@albertahealthservices.ca

Myrella Roy

mroy@cshp.ca

Marlo Taylor

marlo.Taylor@EnergiPR.com

Kerry Wilbur

kerry.wilbur@ubc.ca

Sheryl Zelenitsky

zelenits@umanitoba.ca

 

 

2018 Research and Education Grants

Coming Soon!

 

Check the Foundation’s website soon for information on the 2018 Research and Education Grant Competition, as well as previous grant recipients and their projects.

Previous grant recipients and projects


Vivian%20Law.jpg

Announcing the 2018
Education Sabbatical Grant Recipient

Vivian Law
St. Michael’s Hospital,
Toronto, Ontario

Megan%20Riordon.jpg

Announcing the 2018
Pharmacy Leadership Academy (PLA) Scholaship Recipient


Megan Riordan
Kingston Health Sciences Centre,
Kingston, Ontario


Donate While Renewing Your Membership…

With a small donation of $25 from every CSHP member in 2018, over $75,000 would be available to fund future grants and scholarships.

You may be a future recipient!

Learn more about the Foundation here...