Many Thanks to the CSHP Foundation's 2018 Supporters!

By: Amanda Iannaccio

Foundation Logo

The CSHP Foundation Board of Trustees would like to acknowledge and thank the many corporations and CSHP members who generously provided financial support to the Foundation in 2018. 

Corporate Donors

Bronze ($10,000 - $19,999)
Astra Zeneca Canada Inc.
Pfizer Canada Inc.

Donor ($1,000 - $9,999)
Amgen Canada Inc.
Apotex Inc.
Canadian Pharmaceutical Distribution Network
Fresenius Kabi Canada Ltd.
Janssen Inc.
Marcan Pharmaceuticals Inc.
Otsuka Canada Pharmaceuticals
Sanofi Canada
SteriMax Inc.

CSHP Member Donors

Thank you to the many CSHP Members and Branches that made donations to the Foundation in 2018.  We hope you will take a moment to learn who they are through the Foundation Donors page on the Foundation’s website.

With this support, the Foundation was able to award a total of $37,086 in Research and Education Grants and a Pharmacy Leadership Academy scholarship in 2018.

CSHP Foundation Board Members

Kerry Wilbur (Chair), James Boudreau, Jody Ciufo, Gaylene Jeannot, Monique Pitre, Lori Romonko Slack, Marlo Taylor, Lori Wazny, and Sheryl Zelenitsky