Contact Information

CSHP Nova Scotia Branch Council

Executive Committee:

President-Elect

Amanda MacIsaac 
Amanda.MacIsaac@nshealth.ca

President

Paul MacInnis
Paul.MacInnis@nshealth.ca

Past President

Andrea Kent
Andrea.Kent@nshealth.ca

Treasurer

Samantha Scott
SamanthaN.Scott@nshealth.ca

Secretary

Megan Rideout
Megan.Rideout@nshealth.ca

Delegate

Andrea Kent
Andrea.Kent@nshealth.ca

Advocacy

Lisa Nodwell
Lisa.Nodwell@nshealth.ca

PANS Representative

Nadine Grimm
Nadine.Grimm@iwk.nshealth.ca

NSCP Representative

Melanie McInnis
Melanie.McInnis@iwk.nshealth.ca

Student Mentee

Hayley Lombard
Hayley.Lombard@dal.ca

Committee Chairs and Council Positions:

Education Committee:

Senior Chair

Kristin Kaupp (interim)
Kristin2.Kaupp@nshealth.ca 

Junior Chair

Karlee Jones
Karlee.Jones@iwk.nshealth.ca

Awards Committee:

Co-chair

Jaclyn Tran
Jaclyn.Tran@nshealth.ca

Co-chair

Melissa Gehrig
Melissa.Gherig@nshealth.ca

Junior Chair

Emma Murray

Membership Committee:

Senior Chair

Laura Minard
LauraV.Minard@nshealth.ca

Junior Chair

Tessa Lambourne
Tessa.Lambourne@nshealth.ca

Website Coordinator:

Alanna McQuaid
Alanna.McQuaid@nshealth.ca