Contact Information

CSHP Nova Scotia Branch Council

Executive Committee:

President-Elect

Michelle ten Brinke
Michelle.tenBrinke@nshealth.ca

President

Amanda MacIsaac
Amanda.MacIsaac@nshealth.ca

Past President

Paul MacInnis
Paul.MacInnis@nshealth.ca

Treasurer

Allison Lively
AllisonA.Lively@nshealth.ca

Secretary

Megan Rideout
Megan.Rideout@nshealth.ca

Delegate

Alanna McQuaid
Alanna.McQuaid@nshealth.ca

Advocacy

Lisa Nodwell
Lisa.Nodwell@nshealth.ca

PANS Representative

Nadine Grimm
Nadine.Grimm@iwk.nshealth.ca

NSCP Representative

Melanie McInnis
Melanie.McInnis@iwk.nshealth.ca

Committee Chairs and Council Positions:

Education Committee:

Senior Chair

Kristin Kaupp
Kristin2.Kaupp@nshealth.ca 

Junior Chair

Karlee Jones
Karlee.Jones@iwk.nshealth.ca

Awards Committee:

Co-chair

Allison Lively
AllisonA.Lively@nshealth.ca

Co-chair

Julia Belliveau
JuliaE.Belliveau@nshealth.ca

Membership Committee:

Senior Chair

Tessa Laureijs
Tessa.Lambourne@nshealth.ca

Junior Chair

Andrew Veysey
Andrew.Veysey@iwk.nshealth.ca

Website Coordinator:

Alanna McQuaid
Alanna.McQuaid@nshealth.ca