Awards Recipients

Awards for 2014-15 were presented May 3, 2014 at the Awards Reception. Please see the Presentation above for pictures and recipient names.

Summary of Nova Scotia Branch Awards Recipients

Award Name Recipient
Continuing Education Grant - Sponsored by PPC Allison Callaghan
Carol-Ann Osborne
Education Grant - Sponsored by Teva Vanessa Sherwood
Gail McGlynn-Tuttle Memorial Practitioner Award Not awarded
Ann E. (Betty) O’Toole Pharmacist Award Jaclyn Wakita
Hospital Pharmacy Residency Award Sarai Hamodat
Brian Tuttle Excellence in Hospital Pharmacy Award Kent Toombs
Executive Service Award Bernadette Chevalier
Theresa Hurley
Richard Merrett Special Appreciation Award Not awarded
PPC Past President’s Award Pam McLean-Veysey
NS Pharmacy Student Scholarship Emma Chaisson
Dr. J.G. Duff Appreciation Award Heather Neville
Retirement Recognition Award Rita Caldwell
St. Francis dePaul Award N/A