Awards Recipients

Awards for 2015-16 were presented April 30, 2016 at the Annual Awards Dinner. Please see the Presentation above for pictures and recipient names.

Summary of Nova Scotia Branch Awards Recipients

Award Name Recipient
Continuing Education Grant - Sponsored by Fresenius Kabi (Draw) Kimberley Abbass
Shauna Simmons
Education Grant - Sponsored by Teva Samantha Scott
Gail McGlynn-Tuttle Memorial Practitioner Award Stephanie Lucas
Ann E. (Betty) O’Toole Pharmacist Award Ellen Penny
Hospital Pharmacy Residency Award Laura Minard
Brian Tuttle Excellence in Hospital Pharmacy Award Andrea Meade
Executive Service Award Stephanie Lucas
Heather MacKeen
Richard Merrett Special Appreciation Award Hazel Wayte
Fresenius Kabi Past President’s Award Heather Neville
NS Pharmacy Student Scholarship Jessica Killen
Dr. J.G. Duff Appreciation Award Valerie Murphy
CSHP Honorary Life Member Award Not awarded
Retirement Recognition Award Not awarded