We would like to recognize current or former CSHP NS Branch members who have attained Fellow status. 

Margaret Ackman
Susan Bowles
Larry Broadfield
Douglas Doucette
Judy Glennie
Neil MacKinnon
William Parker
Glen Pearson
Bonnie Salsman
Ingrid Sketris
Kathy Slayter
Brian Tuttle
Adil Virani
Anne Marie Whelan
Peter Zed

For information on the CSHP Fellows Program, please go to the CSHP National Website.

This list appears in alphabetical order
Fellows list last updated February 25, 2014.