Council

Executives

 

 

Chapter Chairs

Region Name Contact
Northern recruiting

 

Northwestern Maria Marchese maria.marchese@mail.utoronto.ca
Ottawa Valley Stephanie Lovering slovering@toh.ca
Justine Manulak Justine.Manulak@theroyal.ca
Golden Horseshoe Gunther Ha guntherrph@gmail.com
David Liu Kang-Wei.Liu@kingstonhsc.ca
Metro Toronto Jennifer Lo jenniferk.lo@gmail.com
recruiting  
Lake Ontario West Arpita Desai arpita.desai@thp.ca
Deval Patel Deval.Patel@thp.ca
Southwestern Marisa Ramandt marisa.ramandt@sjhc.london.on.ca
Claire Hooper Claire.hooper@lhsc.on.ca
Lake Ontario East Vivian Lee vivian.kt.lee@gmail.com
Georgian Bay - Simcoe Michal Racki RackiM@rvh.on.ca
Quinte - St. Laurence Megan Riordon riordonm@KGH.KARI.NET
Primary Care Chair Monique Bergenwall mpotvin2@gmail.com
Sammu Dhaliwall sammu.dhaliwall@gmail.com

 

Committee/Task Force Chairs

 

Liaisons