Council

* Denotes new Council member.
** Denotes returning Council member.

Executives

President

Debra Merrill *

C_Deb Merrill_0.png

Contact: 
MerrillD@rvh.on.ca

Incoming President Elect

 

ontario-council-silhouette-female.png

Contact: 
 

Past President

Katie Hollis

C_Katie Hollis_0.png

Contact: 
KHollis@cheo.on.ca

 

Treasurer

Olavo Fernandes *

C_Olavo Fernandes_0.png

Contact: 
Olavo.Fernandes@uhn.ca

Senior Delegate

Brett Barrett

C_Brett Barrett_0.png

Contact: 
brettbarrett@rogers.com

Junior Delegate

Meghan Riordon

C_Megan Riordon_0.png

Contact: 
riordonm@KGH.KARI.NET

 

Chapter Chairs

Region Name Contact
Northern recruiting

 

Northwestern Maria Marchese maria.marchese@mail.utoronto.ca
Ottawa Valley  Stephanie Lovering * slovering@toh.ca
Justine Manulak * Justine.Manulak@theroyal.ca
Golden Horseshoe recruiting  
Metro Toronto Jennifer Lo jenniferk.lo@gmail.com
Ian Pang itwpang@gmail.com
Lake Ontario West Rebekah Lee * rebekah.lee@thp.ca
Deval Patel * Deval.Patel@thp.ca
Southwestern Rachel Fu rachel.fu@lhsc.on.ca
Claire Hooper Claire.hooper@lhsc.on.ca
Lake Ontario East Vivian Lee vivian.kt.lee@gmail.com
Georgian Bay - Simcoe Michal Racki ** RackiM@rvh.on.ca
Quinte - St. Laurence David Liu Kang-Wei.Liu@kingstonhsc.ca
Primary Care Chair Monique Bergenwall mpotvin2@gmail.com
Sammu Dhaliwall sammu.dhaliwall@gmail.com

 

Committee/Task Force Chairs

 

Liaisons