Council

Executives

 

 

Chapter Chairs

Region Name Contact
Northern recruiting

 

Northwestern Maria Marchese maria.marchese@mail.utoronto.ca
Ottawa Valley Stephanie Lovering slovering@toh.ca
Justine Manulak Justine.Manulak@theroyal.ca
Golden Horseshoe recruiting  
Metro Toronto Jennifer Lo jenniferk.lo@gmail.com
Ian Pang itwpang@gmail.com
Lake Ontario West Rebekah Lee rebekah.lee@thp.ca
Deval Patel Deval.Patel@thp.ca
Southwestern Rachel Fu rachel.fu@lhsc.on.ca
Claire Hooper Claire.hooper@lhsc.on.ca
Lake Ontario East Vivian Lee vivian.kt.lee@gmail.com
Georgian Bay - Simcoe Michal Racki RackiM@rvh.on.ca
Quinte - St. Laurence David Liu Kang-Wei.Liu@kingstonhsc.ca
Primary Care Chair Monique Bergenwall mpotvin2@gmail.com
Sammu Dhaliwall sammu.dhaliwall@gmail.com

 

Committee/Task Force Chairs

Committee Name Contact
Communications Jessica Robinson jessrobinson@toh.ca
Lindsay Dryden DrydenL@smh.ca
Education Committee recruiting  
Suzy Badr souzi.badr@uhn.ca
Membership Committee Mayce Al-Sukhni mayce.alsukhni@camh.ca
Carol Lee Awde cawde_sa@yahoo.ca
Awards Committee Christine Truong truong.christine@gmail.com
Danette Beechinor danette.beechinor@mahc.ca
OHPMS Committee Debra Merrill MerrillD@rvh.on.ca
Sammu Dhaliwall sammu.dhaliwall@gmail.com

 

Liaisons