About Us

PEI Executive and Contact Information

President Fiona Mitchell
fcmitchell@ihis.org
Past President Sarah Lutes
saelutes@ihis.org

President Elect

Kelly MacDonald
kkmacdonald@ihis.org
Treasurer Valerie O’Rourke
viorourke@ihis.org
Advocacy Representative 

Laura Bowness
llbowness@ihis.org

Secretary Natalie Hutt
nahutt@ihis.org
National Delegate Danielle Mill
dmmill@ihis.org
Pharmacy Excellence Beth Bradley

beebradley@ihis.org

Education Committee Chair Rebecca Campbell
rccampbell@ihis.org
Membership Committee Chair Amanda Burke
adburke@ihis.org